Results for Year Rep Elections!

Congrats to the following individuals and to all the other candidates who ran strong campaigns this past week! 2nd year reps: Sherif El Meniawy & Anthony Sitas 3rd year reps: Julia Buffone & Emma Sanford 4th year reps: Kaitlyn Jacklin & Dylan Whitbread *Please see attachment below for full breakdown of results. Kin Society Year Rep Elections 2016